Colapso – Co-lapso – Lapso

De um work-in-progress:

Can we say, then, that we experience a retentional memory? Or are retentionals not experienced, since they are not intented?  If so, how can we say they are perceived? Husserl writes that “every experience is itself experience, and to that extent also ‘intended’”1, it seems clear now that one could not say that one retains something unintentionally and yet experiences it. The key word in Husserl’s sentence, however, seems to be “and to that extent”, which is used to limit the scope in intentionality in experience.

Sete dias. Sete dias nisso. Pelo menos acabei a primeira parte desta naba. Onde eu fui me meter, vou te contar…
Acho que dividir um parágrafo deste work in progress não deve ter grandes problemas, quer dizer.. é so para dar uma idéia do tema que eu ando escrevendo. Se tudo der certo, voces vão ouvir falar disso logo-logo.



Deixe uma resposta

